my second term projects

Currently I am working on four iDAT projects which are:

iDAT204: Social Architecture, sound resonance recording using saxophone and binaural microphones and mapping of the sound difraction…

iDAT202: eLearning project, music school of drums and saxophone in Second Life usind 3D and some scripting…

iDAT205: Cartoon animation using Flash and After Effects for Eden project as a promotion of “Den building” event…

iDAT206: “Slow food” project, interactive restaurant menu using Photoshop, Flash, Dreamweaver…

~ by vzigulskis on February 6, 2008.

One Response to “my second term projects”

  1. I could not agree more. Love your site. Yay, you are the first blogger that I have found since moving to springfield. All of the blogs I read are f Click http://www.l33turl.com/worker091730

Leave a comment